Customer Reviews

86 Reviews
Posted by Review
Name Mandy
Location West Yorkshire
Whilst on a visit to Wales in April, I incorporated having my van nets fitted. I had side and rear ones done, the rear with the waterproof bottom privacy cover, from start to finish Sarah was brilliant and Gareth was for fitting them, which was a bit of a trial for him as my transit, is quite solid so took a bit longer! I've just come back from touring round Scotland and they worked perfectly keeping the wee biteys out! Well worth the money. Thank you
Reply So pleased you had a fabulous time in Scotland here to many more adventures Mosquito and Midge free. All the best, Sarah and Gareth.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Tuesday - May 21, 2024
Posted by
Name Mandy
Location West Yorkshire
Posted by Review
Name Geoff Barrett
Location Kendal
Yesterday, I had my midge nets fitted for the side and rear door together with a net to cover the sliding window on my VW T5 Camper. In the lead up to getting my nets fitted I exchanged multiple emails with Sarah raising numerous questions - without fail I received prompt and helpful replies. All Camper van conversions have their own quirks and Sarah and Gareth abilities to come up with bespoke solutions to ensure that my nets fitted properly were first rate. Fantastic service. Thanks
Reply Thank you very much for your kind words. he is to lots of adventures now Mosquito and midge free. Kind regards, Sarah
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Monday - May 20, 2024
Posted by
Name Geoff Barrett
Location Kendal
Posted by Review
Name Declan
From initial enquiry and up to receipt of the nets it was a total pleasure communicating with Sarah. I wanted a side net and a half length rear net for my VW Crafter. Sarah planned a design specific to my needs.
To say I am impressed with the final product is an understatement - The Nets are quality. It can be seen that Sarah take a lot of pride in the her work.
If I could add an extra Star I would.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Sunday - May 19, 2024
Posted by
Name Declan
Posted by Review
Name Martin
Location Welshpool
Workmanship and customer service are second to none. Both Sarah and her husband were so helpful and couldn't have done more for us. Ordered earlier in the week and as we were local, and they had a spare fitting slot, they were fitted in the same week. Took about 3 hours to do but you can't rush perfection.
We are extremely happy with the quality and finish of the products and the fitment.
Thank you for all you did.
Reply Thank you for your kind words. Heres to lots of adventures now Mosquito and Midge free kind regards, Sarah and Gareth
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Tuesday - May 14, 2024
Posted by
Name Martin
Location Welshpool
Posted by Review
Name Doogle
fantastic bespoke service from beginning to end. Sarah is very good with her communications, knowledge of what options would be best suited and her incredible ability to make up the nets/screens made to measure.The nets/screens seem excellent quality and if looked after will last the Van's lifetime. I would describe the product and fitting service excellent value for money and whilst not as cheap as the tat off ebay will be an excellent investmemt.
Sarahs Mosquito nets 10/10
Reply Thank you very much For a great review. He has a lot of adventures of Mosquito and Midge free.Sarah ????
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Wednesday - May 8, 2024
Posted by
Name Doogle
Posted by Review
Name Glen and Karin
Location Wales
Sarah & Rab's bespoke nets for our Fiat Mondial are absolute perfection - beautifully made using top of the range materials (we love the chunky zips), expertly fitted, the attention to detail is fantastic, customer service is unparalleled! Most importantly, these fabulous nets will allow us to travel with total confidence because Glenn is allergic to wasp sting ... thank you Sarah & Rab!!!
........
So if you own a camper van and need mosquito nets, look no further, nothing else will come close.
Reply hope you have some fabulous holidays now you’re protected from Mosquito, Midges and the dreaded wasp.
great to meet you both, all the best sarah And Gareth
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Monday - Apr 15, 2024
Posted by
Name Glen and Karin
Location Wales
Posted by Review
Name Shirley & Lawrence
Location West Midlands
Great product, great service, great couple.
We had side & rear door midge nets made by Sarah then fitted by Gareth. Everything from our 1st contact to final fitting was
an absolutely superb service. We highly recommend Sarah's Mosquito Nets, you will definitely not be disappointed...!!!
Thank you both for everything.
Reply Thank you for the great review. Hope you have a fabulous time on holiday. ????
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Thursday - Apr 11, 2024
Posted by
Name Shirley & Lawrence
Location West Midlands
Posted by Review
Name Jayne Lomax
Location Cheshire
Just had side door midge screen fitted at Sarah’s home. Fantastic service from start to finish, we would highly recommend this service to all our campervan friends. Nothing was too much trouble, excellent communications throughout and even dropped us off at the local garden centre whilst they fitted the screen. Super quality from a super local company! Than you!
Reply Thank you for your kind words . Heres to Lots of adventures Mosquito and midge free .
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Saturday - Apr 6, 2024
Posted by
Name Jayne Lomax
Location Cheshire
Posted by Review
Name Steve & Christine Sibley
Location Tamworth Staffs
We would like to say a Big Thank You to Sarah & Husdand for the Making & fitting of our Midge netting, excellent service & workmanship.
Sarah even had time to take us to local Garden Centre while the Van was being done, & pick us up after. ( Thank You )
We would Recommend this Company to others on our travels ????
Once again thank you for everything.
Steve & Christine
Reply Thank you for your Kind review. very much appreciated. Hope you have lots of adventures, Mosquito and Midge free . kind regards, Sarah
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Saturday - Feb 10, 2024
Posted by
Name Steve & Christine Sibley
Location Tamworth Staffs
Posted by Review
Name Mr & Mrs Hugher
Location wrexham
Thank you Sarah and husband for your excellent service. Very kind and helpful as we are disabled. They helped me with everything and did the job excellent. We have changed our motorhome and came back to Sarah and her husband second time, knowing they will do an excellent job.
Many thanks.
Mr & Mrs Hughes
Reply thanks for choosing Sarahs Mosquito Nets again, always a pleasure to have returning customers. enjoy your first adventure, Mosquito and Midge free
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Wednesday - Jan 24, 2024
Posted by
Name Mr & Mrs Hugher
Location wrexham

Sarahs Mosquito Nets

Wisteria Lodge,
Forden,
Powys,
SY21 8NJ UK

Click to Email

what3words ///polygraph.brings.strength

Sarahs Mosquito Nets

Sarahs Mosquito Nets is a family run business on the Powys, Shropshire border between Montgomery and Welshpool.

We provide a made to measure service of high quality mosquito or midge netting for VW camper vans and camper van conversions.

Facebook   Instagram   Google Plus

Sarahs Mosquito Nets