Customer Reviews

40 Reviews
Posted by Review
Name Jayne Emery
Location Isle of Skye
We are in Scotland for 6 months and although we had some homemade nets they just don’t cut it in Scotland - you need Sarah’s nets for sure!

They were easy to order and arrived very quickly to the inner Hebrides. They were great to fit and the video is a great way to be instructed on the installation. We are off on an adventure soon and with the current great weather we can even sleep with the doors open - no fear of being eaten alive.

Highly recommend on service and product. Thank you.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Friday - Jul 23, 2021
Posted by
Name Jayne Emery
Location Isle of Skye
Posted by Review
Name Angie & Mick
Location Southampton
Just back from a tour of Wales, collected our side door net on the way up from Sarah. Lovely to meet her and she was very helpful with the fitting instructions etc. Installed the net and so nice to be able to sleep with the door open and no midgies or any flying critters coming in. Definitely money well spent and will get a lot of use. Highly recommend purchasing one of these.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Saturday - Jul 17, 2021
Posted by
Name Angie & Mick
Location Southampton
Posted by Review
Name Karen
Location County Durham
We absolutely love our midgy side door net. Used it in anger for the first time recently despite having it since Christmas ???? Fantastic product, arrived in time stated, well packaged. Is easy to fit and use and to top it Sarah was really lovely and accomodating and gave me a great service throughout my order, especially as it was a surprise gift for my hubby who is normally impossible to surprise. Would totally recommend to anyone. ????????❤
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Saturday - Jul 3, 2021
Posted by
Name Karen
Location County Durham
Posted by Review
Name Mike Jones
Location Colchester
Sarah was a pleasure to deal with from beginning to end, really helpful, and her nets were superb - strong, practical, and very good value for money. We began using them this last couple of weeks and they ensured a good nights sleep and no red itchy bites in the morning. Thanks Sarah
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Tuesday - Jun 15, 2021
Posted by
Name Mike Jones
Location Colchester
Posted by Review
Name Leon
Location North East
After a million strong midge invasion inside our camper van last summer during a Scotland trip (unexpected gas bottle change over in the evening), in looking for a solution to prevent future invasions, I discovered Sarah’s nets. I made an enquiry last Saturday (bank holiday) and after providing the measurements the same day, I received the nets through the post on the Tuesday. They fit like a glove and were simple to install. Fantastic service. Going to Scotland soon to try them out.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Sunday - Jun 6, 2021
Posted by
Name Leon
Location North East
Posted by Review
Name Pauline O'Hara
Location BT33 0QS
Fantastic help and quick service from Sarah getting my midge net to me. Im now looking forward to my trip to Bonnie Scotland. I will review again after my trip. Fingers crossed no bites from the wee critters. Thank you Sarah
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Friday - Jun 4, 2021
Posted by
Name Pauline O'Hara
Location BT33 0QS
Posted by Review
Name Anna Langford
Location Cannock
Great service from Sarah on our first midgie net and great quality product too. We bought a cheaper version first which we were dissatisfied with and ended up buying Sarah’s one instead. You definitely get what you pay for!! ????
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Wednesday - May 26, 2021
Posted by
Name Anna Langford
Location Cannock
Posted by Review
Name PHILL BODHAM
Location Kingston upon Hull
Great service from first communication to receiving the midge net. Mine was a bespoke one for a Citroen Relay and fitted perfect. Quality is excellent. Would certainly recommend.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Tuesday - Apr 20, 2021
Posted by
Name PHILL BODHAM
Location Kingston upon Hull
Posted by Review
Name Pete Musk
Location Cornwall
What a fantastic piece of kit, really well made and the service was just as fantastic. Sarah was great, very helpful and a pleasure to do business with. Recommend this net to anyone and everyone who wants a mosquito/midge free camper.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Thursday - Apr 15, 2021
Posted by
Name Pete Musk
Location Cornwall
Posted by Review
Name Dave Monk
Location Yeovil Somerset
Having seen Sarah’s nets on YouTube I decided to purchase a side door net for my T5 for our NC500 trip having got in touch with Sarah she recommended I should buy the midge net as it would work better on the Scottish midgie.

I have now received my net and fitted it and could not be happier with the net and the service I have received nothing is to much trouble and Sarah has done a fantastic job cannot recommend this company highly enough
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Saturday - Apr 10, 2021
Posted by
Name Dave Monk
Location Yeovil Somerset

Sarahs Mosquito Nets

Wisteria Lodge,
Forden,
Powys,
SY21 8NJ UK

Click to Email

Sarahs Mosquito Nets

Sarahs Mosquito Nets is a family run business on the Powys, Shropshire border between Montgomery and Welshpool.

We provide a made to measure service of high quality mosquito or midge netting for VW camper vans and camper van conversions.

Sarahs Mosquito Nets  Facebook  Google My business