Customer Reviews

92 Reviews
Posted by Review
Name Doogle
fantastic bespoke service from beginning to end. Sarah is very good with her communications, knowledge of what options would be best suited and her incredible ability to make up the nets/screens made to measure.The nets/screens seem excellent quality and if looked after will last the Van's lifetime. I would describe the product and fitting service excellent value for money and whilst not as cheap as the tat off ebay will be an excellent investmemt.
Sarahs Mosquito nets 10/10
Reply Thank you very much For a great review. He has a lot of adventures of Mosquito and Midge free.Sarah ????
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Wednesday - May 8, 2024
Posted by
Name Doogle
Posted by Review
Name Glen and Karin
Location Wales
Sarah & Rab's bespoke nets for our Fiat Mondial are absolute perfection - beautifully made using top of the range materials (we love the chunky zips), expertly fitted, the attention to detail is fantastic, customer service is unparalleled! Most importantly, these fabulous nets will allow us to travel with total confidence because Glenn is allergic to wasp sting ... thank you Sarah & Rab!!!
........
So if you own a camper van and need mosquito nets, look no further, nothing else will come close.
Reply hope you have some fabulous holidays now you’re protected from Mosquito, Midges and the dreaded wasp.
great to meet you both, all the best sarah And Gareth
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Monday - Apr 15, 2024
Posted by
Name Glen and Karin
Location Wales
Posted by Review
Name Shirley & Lawrence
Location West Midlands
Great product, great service, great couple.
We had side & rear door midge nets made by Sarah then fitted by Gareth. Everything from our 1st contact to final fitting was
an absolutely superb service. We highly recommend Sarah's Mosquito Nets, you will definitely not be disappointed...!!!
Thank you both for everything.
Reply Thank you for the great review. Hope you have a fabulous time on holiday. ????
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Thursday - Apr 11, 2024
Posted by
Name Shirley & Lawrence
Location West Midlands
Posted by Review
Name Jayne Lomax
Location Cheshire
Just had side door midge screen fitted at Sarah’s home. Fantastic service from start to finish, we would highly recommend this service to all our campervan friends. Nothing was too much trouble, excellent communications throughout and even dropped us off at the local garden centre whilst they fitted the screen. Super quality from a super local company! Than you!
Reply Thank you for your kind words . Heres to Lots of adventures Mosquito and midge free .
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Saturday - Apr 6, 2024
Posted by
Name Jayne Lomax
Location Cheshire
Posted by Review
Name Steve & Christine Sibley
Location Tamworth Staffs
We would like to say a Big Thank You to Sarah & Husdand for the Making & fitting of our Midge netting, excellent service & workmanship.
Sarah even had time to take us to local Garden Centre while the Van was being done, & pick us up after. ( Thank You )
We would Recommend this Company to others on our travels ????
Once again thank you for everything.
Steve & Christine
Reply Thank you for your Kind review. very much appreciated. Hope you have lots of adventures, Mosquito and Midge free . kind regards, Sarah
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Saturday - Feb 10, 2024
Posted by
Name Steve & Christine Sibley
Location Tamworth Staffs
Posted by Review
Name Mr & Mrs Hugher
Location wrexham
Thank you Sarah and husband for your excellent service. Very kind and helpful as we are disabled. They helped me with everything and did the job excellent. We have changed our motorhome and came back to Sarah and her husband second time, knowing they will do an excellent job.
Many thanks.
Mr & Mrs Hughes
Reply thanks for choosing Sarahs Mosquito Nets again, always a pleasure to have returning customers. enjoy your first adventure, Mosquito and Midge free
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Wednesday - Jan 24, 2024
Posted by
Name Mr & Mrs Hugher
Location wrexham
Posted by Review
Name Penny
Location Perthshire, Scotland
Sarah speedily made bespoke nets for our Ducatto van just in time for our trip to Spain. Both side door and back door curtains fit with studs - a bit fiddly but seem pretty secure. I've used velcro on the side door curtain to hold it in place where there is a fitted seat. So far mozzies and pesky flies have been kept out the van, and now we have air circulating in hot weather with the doors left open at night. Next test is with the Scottish midge! So worth the purchase - thanks Sarah!
Reply I'm thrilled to hear that your bespoke nets have added such value to your Ducatto van travels! It's wonderful that they've been effective in keeping out pesky insects and allowing for better air circulation. I have no doubt the nets will stand the test against the Scottish midges, too. Please keep us updated on your adventures. Should you need anything else or have more stories to share, don't hesitate.! Here’s to lots of adventures of Mosquito and Midge free, kind regards, Sarah
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Tuesday - Sep 5, 2023
Posted by
Name Penny
Location Perthshire, Scotland
Posted by Review
Name Julie Woollands
Location Staffordshire
Thank you both for our net. We arrived & was taken to the local garden centre where we had a lovely breakfast. After only 2 hours we returned to our net fitted. We are really pleased with it & put it to the test whilst away for the weekend. We have no hesitation in recommending Sarah & Gareth. Lovely couple & fantastic service.
Reply You're very welcome! Great to hear that you're pleased with the net. It's fabulous that you were able to put it to the test during your weekend away. it's wonderful to hear that you have no hesitation in recommending Sarahs Mosquito Nets.
All the best on your adventures Mosquito, and midge free. Sarah
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Tuesday - Aug 29, 2023
Posted by
Name Julie Woollands
Location Staffordshire
Posted by Review
Name Cathy Harris
Location Shropshire
What nice folks to deal with!!! We took our van (Hobby Vantana) to Sarah to have it measured up. We wanted midge nets fitted on both the sliding door and the back door. We also arranged that her hubby would fit them once the nets were made (for a small fee). On the agreed date we took the van to them and the nets were installed. Can not tell you how absolutely chuffed we are with the nets!!! They are beautifully made and fit perfectly!! Can only but highly recommend!
Reply Hi Cathy
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're over the moon to hear you had such a great experience with us. Your satisfaction is our top priority, so we're thrilled to know that you're pleased with your new midge nets. We always try to go the extra mile for our customers. It was our pleasure to help you with your Hobby Vantana. We look forward to assisting you with any future needs. All the best, and here’s to lots of adventures Mosquito and midge free
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Saturday - Aug 26, 2023
Posted by
Name Cathy Harris
Location Shropshire
Posted by Review
Name Freye Jones
Amazing service. Sarah responded immediately and fitted us in quickly before our summer trip. Both Sarah and husband welcomed us with a smile and fabulous cake and tea. Can’t wait to go and use our nets. The van will be much cooler at night with the door open and a certainty that nothing can get in. Diolch yn fawr
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Sunday - Jul 23, 2023
Posted by
Name Freye Jones

Sarahs Mosquito Nets

Wisteria Lodge,
Forden,
Powys,
SY21 8NJ UK

Click to Email

what3words ///polygraph.brings.strength

Sarahs Mosquito Nets

Sarahs Mosquito Nets is a family run business on the Powys, Shropshire border between Montgomery and Welshpool.

We provide a made to measure service of high quality mosquito or midge netting for VW camper vans and camper van conversions.

Facebook   Instagram   Google Plus

Sarahs Mosquito Nets