Customer Reviews

40 Reviews
Posted by Review
Name Tracey Giles
Location Scarborough
Fantastic nets ,fantastic fitting, and fantastic customer experience, thank you Sarah
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Friday - Apr 9, 2021
Posted by
Name Tracey Giles
Location Scarborough
Posted by Review
Name Karen Ann
Thank you so so much Sarah, I have a very happy hubby who just not stopped going on about his fab nets???? i am super impressed with the quality of the make, but I would like to say as a customer service manager, the services we received from you were beyond outstanding. You kept us in the loop at every stage, and have produced a fantastic product, from a very happy Coombes household we wish you every future success with your business. We’ve popped you on some of the forums we are on, so watch those enq
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Sunday - Mar 7, 2021
Posted by
Name Karen Ann
Posted by Review
Name Richard Coombes
Location Hampshire, England
If your looking for a quality product, with a service to match, stop searching as you have just found it. I contacted Sarah, in the hope that she would be able to adapt her VW nets to fit my Renault Trafic Camper. The Renault sliding door is very different to that on the VW, with the roller arm channel sitting inside the van, meaning the arm would have to go through the net, but still be able to slide. She was well up for the challenge. I'd had an idea about putting a zip in the top of the net and sent sketches to show Sarah. A few messages and a facetime call later, we had agreed on the design. Sarah kept me upto date throughout the process and we worked together via messaging and video call to work out any further requirements Sarah needed. I then just had to wait for the nets arrival. The quality of the nets are awesome and easily fitted and look great on the van. I cannot recommend Sarah and her nets enough, a true professional with a great product.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Saturday - Mar 6, 2021
Posted by
Name Richard Coombes
Location Hampshire, England
Posted by Review
Name David Hunt
Location Newcastle Under Lyme
Have to say Sarah was fantastic, we needed a net in a bit of a rush and she sorted it out and posted it within a couple of days.
We opted for the midge net one, it arrived quickly and I've just fitted it, easier to fit with two people, but could be done with one, its great quality, good stitching, looks the business...
Would highly recommend these too anybody, well worth the money.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Saturday - Aug 29, 2020
Posted by
Name David Hunt
Location Newcastle Under Lyme
Posted by Review
Name Lucy and Helen
Location Hastings
Sarah (and Rab) are just fantastic! They went above and beyond in making nets to fit our old Autosleeper for all the doors, windows and vents! We couldn’t be happier with the product and the service it was truly personalised to our van and an amazing fit! We are so looking forward to trying them out in Scotland in a fortnight - quite frankly if anything can get through those nets it deserves to bite us!!! Utterly amazing people and product-can’t recommend this enough! Thank you again!
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Sunday - Aug 23, 2020
Posted by
Name Lucy and Helen
Location Hastings
Posted by Review
Name Mike
Location Gloucester
Staying on the banks of the Dordogne and the star of the show is the amazing mosquito nets made by https://www.sarahs-mosquito.net. Brilliant bit of kit, thanks Sarah!
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Monday - Aug 10, 2020
Posted by
Name Mike
Location Gloucester
Posted by Review
Name Christian
Location Alton
My Messy Van, but coping with the 30c heat with the help of your nets… bonus is that I have zero insects so I get to rest really well. Thanks!
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Saturday - Aug 1, 2020
Posted by
Name Christian
Location Alton
Posted by Review
Name Anonymous
Got my side door nets fitted today, great communication from Sarah and video explains everything. Looks the biz and about to test them out this weekend in the Lake District.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Sunday - Jul 26, 2020
Posted by
Name Anonymous
Posted by Review
Name Marcus
Location Cambridgeshire
We sent Sarah some measurements she's asked for with a couple of pictures. Within a week we have Received a siding door and tailgate door mosquito nets for are T5 which I'm over the moon with.
Finished and trimmed of nicely and easy to fit well with help from the wife for some extra hands.
Even a video to watch on YouTube if not so confident.
Designed to be removable but I'm leaving them in place as they look very tidy .
Just thought id leave my review on here for you all to see.

rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Friday - Jul 10, 2020
Posted by
Name Marcus
Location Cambridgeshire
Posted by Review
Name Anonymous
We had a fab time thank you, made so much better with no mozzies thanks to you!
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Thursday - Jun 18, 2020
Posted by
Name Anonymous

Sarahs Mosquito Nets

Wisteria Lodge,
Forden,
Powys,
SY21 8NJ UK

Click to Email

Sarahs Mosquito Nets

Sarahs Mosquito Nets is a family run business on the Powys, Shropshire border between Montgomery and Welshpool.

We provide a made to measure service of high quality mosquito or midge netting for VW camper vans and camper van conversions.

Sarahs Mosquito Nets  Facebook  Google My business