Customer Reviews

58 Reviews
Posted by Review
Name Daren
Location Solihull
Well the midge nets have come into their own. If folk are heading to the West Coast of the Scottish Highlands and enjoy stopping at waterside locations, they are a must.
Thank you
Reply Thank you for your kind review. Hope you had a lovely holiday
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Friday - Sep 10, 2021
Posted by
Name Daren
Location Solihull
Posted by Review
Name Jason
Location Sandhurst kent
Tested tested ours under full blown conditions on the Isle of skye and its been a God send. If you take your time it's easy to install....Sarah was brilliant with comms getting correct measurement...we've got a high top crafter...and everything fitted perfectly.magnet on the bottom is a nice touch to hold it down as well. Cannot fault this product and its a must have if you're going to venture anywhere there are midges or muzzles...nothing worse than that buzz as you're about to go to sleep!
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Monday - Aug 23, 2021
Posted by
Name Jason
Location Sandhurst kent
Posted by Review
Name Lynn Donnachie
Location Ayrshire, Scotland
I purchased a midge net for my mother and fathers VW T5 camper van as a useful xmas present. They are absolutely overjoyed with this. They have now been taking trips around Scotland for the last few months after lockdown and they say it has been ‘life changing not only does it keep the midges out but also the wind as well’. I would like to say thank you very much for producing such a high standard product. The service received from Sarah was top class with excellent communication throughout.
Reply Wow, thank you very much for your kind words I appreciate the feedback. Here’s to many more adventures
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Friday - Aug 20, 2021
Posted by
Name Lynn Donnachie
Location Ayrshire, Scotland
Posted by Review
Name Ali
Location UK
Sarah did a custom job for nets for my Citroen Relay camper van conversion. They look great, and are top quality products, from a very helpful and professional lady.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Friday - Aug 13, 2021
Posted by
Name Ali
Location UK
Posted by Review
Name Derek Poulton
Location Gloucestershire
Received the well wrapped present just two days after ordering and have been delighted with the ease of fitting and functionality of the rear door netting. Obviously a quality product that affords complete access to the rear of our T6.1.

Very pleased with service and product . Full marks and thank you£
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Thursday - Aug 12, 2021
Posted by
Name Derek Poulton
Location Gloucestershire
Posted by Review
Name Steve Cutler
Sarah's is a lovely lady to deal with. Very helpful and very quick delivery. Fantastic bit of kit. I would recommend to anyone.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Saturday - Aug 7, 2021
Posted by
Name Steve Cutler
Posted by Review
Name Martin Woods
Location Hertfordshire
We had been looking for a side door fly net for our AutoSleeper Fairford for some time and happened upon Sarah's Mosquito Nets as we were off to Wales for a holiday. We met Sarah who showed us a sample of her flyscreen and we placed our order straight away. After measurements were taken we were very pleased to receive delivery within 2-weeks. The flyscreen was easy to fit and looks very upmarket. We are very happy with it and are now ready to face whatever flying bugs nature sends to get us.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Sunday - Aug 1, 2021
Posted by
Name Martin Woods
Location Hertfordshire
Posted by Review
Name Brogan Lowe
Location Cheshire
We are recently back from a tour around Pembrokeshire and absolutely couldn’t have coped in this heatwave without the side net!
Absolutely amazing & worth every penny.

Sarah is super helpful & catered to our needs, delivering early despite a really late order by me!

Thank you ❤️
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Monday - Jul 26, 2021
Posted by
Name Brogan Lowe
Location Cheshire
Posted by Review
Name Jayne Emery
Location Isle of Skye
We are in Scotland for 6 months and although we had some homemade nets they just don’t cut it in Scotland - you need Sarah’s nets for sure!

They were easy to order and arrived very quickly to the inner Hebrides. They were great to fit and the video is a great way to be instructed on the installation. We are off on an adventure soon and with the current great weather we can even sleep with the doors open - no fear of being eaten alive.

Highly recommend on service and product. Thank you.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Friday - Jul 23, 2021
Posted by
Name Jayne Emery
Location Isle of Skye
Posted by Review
Name Angie & Mick
Location Southampton
Just back from a tour of Wales, collected our side door net on the way up from Sarah. Lovely to meet her and she was very helpful with the fitting instructions etc. Installed the net and so nice to be able to sleep with the door open and no midgies or any flying critters coming in. Definitely money well spent and will get a lot of use. Highly recommend purchasing one of these.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Saturday - Jul 17, 2021
Posted by
Name Angie & Mick
Location Southampton

Sarahs Mosquito Nets

Wisteria Lodge,
Forden,
Powys,
SY21 8NJ UK

Click to Email

Sarahs Mosquito Nets

Sarahs Mosquito Nets is a family run business on the Powys, Shropshire border between Montgomery and Welshpool.

We provide a made to measure service of high quality mosquito or midge netting for VW camper vans and camper van conversions.

Sarahs Mosquito Nets  Facebook  Google My business