Customer Reviews

40 Reviews
Posted by Review
Name Andrew
Location Hull
Best bit of kit we have ever had. Use them on every trip. Easy to fit, easy to roll up and store, deploys in seconds.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Friday - Jun 5, 2020
Posted by
Name Andrew
Location Hull
Posted by Review
Name Nicola
Location Yorkshire
Best thing we have purchased this year I think, thank you Sarah.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Sunday - May 31, 2020
Posted by
Name Nicola
Location Yorkshire
Posted by Review
Name Craig
Location Worcester
They were amazing thanks so much Sarah
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Friday - May 15, 2020
Posted by
Name Craig
Location Worcester
Posted by Review
Name Mags
Location Hull
We have ours on our T5 at the moment here in France would totally recommend them, fabulous fit and Quality.
We had them delivered within days of our inirial message to sarah. Great job.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Friday - May 8, 2020
Posted by
Name Mags
Location Hull
Posted by Review
Name Martin
Hi Sarah had a great time away and your nets are awesome well worth buying thanks again.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Friday - May 1, 2020
Posted by
Name Martin
Posted by Review
Name Daniel
Location Germany
We love ours! Thanks again for making them in time for our visit to the UK
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Monday - Apr 27, 2020
Posted by
Name Daniel
Location Germany
Posted by Review
Name Anonymous
These are great! I thought initially I would have to put this in every time I went camping but I leave them in place as they don’t get in the way at all. Well made and very handy.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Monday - Apr 27, 2020
Posted by
Name Anonymous
Posted by Review
Name Darren
Location Essex
I messaged Sarah and got a reply right away. She agreed to the idea of magnetic strips on my nets. You can’t as for more than that eh? And you may ask what’s the reasons for the magnetic strips? Its simple, our dog can nudge open the magnetic strip but can’t open a zip. Cheers Sarah.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Wednesday - Apr 22, 2020
Posted by
Name Darren
Location Essex
Posted by Review
Name Laura
Location Ireland
We can’t recommend Sarahs Mosquito Nets highly enough. High quality materials, design and workmanship. All for excellent value. Sarah is a very talented lady.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Monday - Apr 20, 2020
Posted by
Name Laura
Location Ireland
Posted by Review
Name Andrew
Location East Yorkshire
Got our mosquito nets up and touring through the Alps and back through Strasbourg. Ours work perfectly, look good and fit great. We will be leaving these up all the time. Sarah you have come up with a fantastic idea, well done.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Friday - Apr 10, 2020
Posted by
Name Andrew
Location East Yorkshire

Sarahs Mosquito Nets

Wisteria Lodge,
Forden,
Powys,
SY21 8NJ UK

Click to Email

Sarahs Mosquito Nets

Sarahs Mosquito Nets is a family run business on the Powys, Shropshire border between Montgomery and Welshpool.

We provide a made to measure service of high quality mosquito or midge netting for VW camper vans and camper van conversions.

Sarahs Mosquito Nets  Facebook  Google My business